Ningbo SaiTeLi Chemical Technology Co., Ltd.

MAJOR


Team professional credible, certified by the state authority, so that you save effort, more worry

SECURITY

Environmental protection, safety, comprehensive care for everyone's health, and use more at ease

FAST

The use of fast and convenient, so that you quickly enjoy the colorful world of new look

建筑建材5

Ningbo SaiTeLi Chemical Technology Co.,Ltd. was founded in September 2000, is a set design, development, production and sales of the modern industrial enterprises, specializing in the production of panchromatic spectrum: Color Masterbatch, functional masterbatch and modified plastics. The company is located in Ninghai County, the National Ecological Demonstration County, adjacent to Beilun port and Ningbo airport. It is adjacent to Shanghai and Hangzhou, and has convenient air, sea and land transportation.

The company has imported computer color matching equipment, quality testing equipment, a full set of advanced production equipment and double screw automatic filling equipment, and joint masterbatch technology research center leading and Beijing University of Chemical Technology.

More than 10 years of growth, the company's products have won the market fully affirmed and trusted, at present, products have been widely used in auto parts, household appliances, daily necessities, stationery and other plastic products.

Companies pay attention to personnel training and technological innovation, has the first-class technical personnel and sales backbone and high-quality management personnel, to be able to provide customers with excellent pre-sales service and strong customer service support, and actively participate in the development of customer product color. "Better service, higher quality products" is Seth Li goal, we adhere to the customer as the center, vowed to the first-class products to customers at home and abroad, to meet and exceed customer expectations!

The company has continuously deepened its internal management and has never satisfied the status quo, and has been constantly reforming and innovating. It is the management concept of "realistic, dedicated, hardworking and enterprising".

寧波賽特麗材料科技有限公司

專業


團隊專業可信,經國家權威認證,讓您省力更省心

安全

環保安全,全面呵護大家健康,用得更安心

快速

使用快速便捷,讓您快享煥然一新的多彩世界

建筑建材5


     寧波賽特麗化工科技有限公司成立于2000年9月,是一家集設計開發、生產、銷售于一體的現代化工業企業,專業生產:全色譜色母粒、功能母粒、改性塑料。公司位于全國生態示范縣寧海縣,緊鄰北侖港及寧波機場,毗鄰上海、杭州,海陸空交通便捷。
      公司擁有進口電腦測色配色儀器,全套的質量檢測設備、先進的雙螺桿生產設備及全自動灌裝設備,并與北京化工大學合辦了國內領先的色母粒技術研究中心。
     十多年的成長,賽特麗的產品獲得了市場的充分肯定和信賴,目前產品已廣泛應用于汽車配件、家用電器、日用品、文具等塑料制品領域。
     公司注重人才培養和技術創新, 擁有一流的技術人才和銷售骨干及高素質的管理人員,能夠給客戶提供優良的售前服務和強有力的售后支持,并積極參與客戶產品顏色的開發工作。“更優質的服務,更高質量的產品”是賽特麗一直努力的目標,我們堅持以客戶為中心,矢志不渝的以一流的產品奉獻于國內外的客戶,不斷滿足和超越客戶的期望!
     賽特麗不斷深化內部管理,從不滿足現狀,不斷改革創新,以“求實、敬業、拼搏、進取”為企業管理理念。



分享網站